Magic Needle Studio

Here at Magic Needle, we believe professional service, work, atmosphere and ethics.

We want to be your studio of choice.

 

We require a government issued photo ID of all customers for services.

In Texas, the Law requires you to be 18 years of age to receive a tattoo.

 

Parents and/or legal guardians, please be aware "WE WILL REQUIRE ID FOR AND ANY CHILD

 YOU BRING TO US FOR SERVICE"

 

There is no minimum age requirement for piercing. However, if you are under 18 years of age,

you must meet requirements of 25 Texas Administrative code,

229.406(d).

 

In a nutshell, your parent, managing conservator, or legal guardian must accompany you.

Both you and your parent must have a legal photo ID for you to receive service.(An under aged

person may use a BIRTH CERTIFICATE AND A PHOTO ID OR YEARBOOK PICTURE).

 

 

Our thanks to parents that actually do visit our studio to check our facilities before they

approve of us to service their children.

 

We are proud to be the area's

 

"MOM APPROVED"

 

STUDIO

 

Major Credit Cards accepted

 

PANDA

Why choose us?

 

* Clean and professional atmosphere

* Hospital Type Autoclave sterilization

* Weekly "Spore Testing" of autoclave

* All services provided in private rooms

* Always single use needles

* We open the sterilized needles in your presence

* We dispose of all needles into sharps containers in your presence

* All standard single piercings are $25; yes, it comes with free starter jewelry

* Member of the Better Business Bureau

* Member of Alliance of Professional Tattooists

* State license and inspected

* We are "MOM" approved!

 

We want to be your studio of choice.