Texas Law requires you to be 18 years of age to receive a tattoo. There is no parental consent for minors to be tattooed in Texas.
We have a shop minimum of $50 and our hourly tattooing rate is $100 an hour and $120 an hour for custom work.
We require government issued ID for all customers receiving a service
Our body piercings start at $25 and come with free starter jewelry. We do just about everything from basic lobes to more exotic piercings.
There is no minimum age requirements for body piercings. Minors may be pierced with parental consent as long as you meet requirements of 25 Texas Administrative code, 229.406(d).
Basically, your parent, managing conservator, or legal guardian must accompany you. Both you and your parent must have a legal photo ID for you to receive service. (An under aged person may use a birth certificate AND a school ID (or yearbook picture with a birth certificate) a state issued ID or a passport.
If the minor and the parent have a different last name, a birth certificate or something showing they are the parent or legal guardian.
For regular ear lobe piercings, only the parent needs their ID.
CHILD / INFANT EAR PIERCING
WE ARE OFFERING LIMITED INFANT PIERCING AT THIS TIME.
APPOINTMENTS MUST BE MADE BY EMAILING RAYLUCERO80@GMAIL
We offer ear piercing for children and infants at least 3 months old.